Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Jabez Called on the God of Israel

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 1 Chronicles 4:9-10

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

Now You Are Light

Teacher: Pastor Joe Gaona Scripture: Ephesians 5:8-21

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Examine Yourselves

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 13:1-14

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

I Seek You

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:11-21

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

My Grace Is Suffiecient for You

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:1-10

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

I Will Boast in My Infirmities

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 11:16-33

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

It Is No Great Thing

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 11:5-15

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

I Am Jealous for You

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 11:1-4

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

Let Him Glory In the Lord

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 10:7-18

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

Bringing Every Thought Captive

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 10:1-6