Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

The Exceeding Greatness of His Power

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 1:19-23

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

That We May Know

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 1:15-23

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Sealed with the Holy Spirit of Promise

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 1:13-14

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

The Riches of His Grace

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 1:7

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Chosen, Adopted, Accepted in Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 1:4-6

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Every Spiritual Blessing

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ephesians 1:1-3

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Boasting in the Cross

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Galatians 6:11-18

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Sowing and Reaping

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Galatians 6:6-10

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Hospitals and Paramedics

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Galatians 6:1-5

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Walk in the Spirit

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Galatians 5:16-26