Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

Messages by : Pastor Dale Dickinson

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

The Mediator

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Job 9:32-35

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Blessed Be The Name of the Lord

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Job 1:20-22

Wed, May 29, 2019

Summer Series 1

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: Summer by the Water Brooks 2019 Scripture: Psalm 42

Sun, May 26, 2019

For Such a Time as This

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Esther 4:10-14

Sun, May 12, 2019

The Held Out Scepter

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Esther 4:10-11

Sun, May 05, 2019

But You are God

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Nehemiah 9:16-17

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

The Joy Of The Lord Is Your Strength

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Nehemiah 8:9-12

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Our Living Hope

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 1 Peter 1:3-5

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

The Day God Cried

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Luke 19:41-44

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

So We Must Do

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ezra 10:12