Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

God of All Comfort

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:1-11

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

The Established, Anointed, Sealed Believer

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:12-24

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

The Forgiving, Fragrant Believer

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 2:1-17

Wed, Jun 20, 2018

Grace Beyond Measure

Teacher: Pastor Joe Gaona Series: Beyond Measure Topic: Grace

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

From Glory to Glory

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 3:1-18

Wed, Jun 27, 2018

Hope Beyond Measure

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: Beyond Measure Topic: Hope

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

We Do Not Lose Heart

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Topic: discouragement what we have in Christ Scripture: 2 Corinthians 4:1-15

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

Looking at the Unseen Things

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Topic: glory Scripture: 2 Corinthians 4:16-18

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Be Strong in the Grace of Christ

Series: Guest Speakers Topic: Grace Soldier endurance Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-11

Wed, Jul 18, 2018

Ability Beyond Measure

Teacher: Pastor Joe Gaona Series: Beyond Measure Topic: Ability