Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Aug 15, 2018

Strength Beyond Measure

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: Beyond Measure Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:9-10

Sun, Aug 12, 2018

Godly Sorrow Produces Repentance

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Topic: Repentance Scripture: 2 Corinthians 7:2-16

Wed, Aug 08, 2018

Wisdom Beyond Measure

Teacher: Pastor Joe Gaona Series: Beyond Measure Topic: Wisdom

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

Do Not Be Unequally Yoked

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 6:3-18

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

We Are Ambassadors for Christ

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:12-21

Wed, Jul 25, 2018

Burdened Beyond Measure

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: Beyond Measure Topic: Burdened

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

A House Not Made with Hands

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Topic: Hope Heaven Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:1-11

Wed, Jul 18, 2018

Ability Beyond Measure

Teacher: Pastor Joe Gaona Series: Beyond Measure Topic: Ability

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Be Strong in the Grace of Christ

Series: Guest Speakers Topic: Grace Soldier endurance Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-11

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

Looking at the Unseen Things

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Topic: glory Scripture: 2 Corinthians 4:16-18