Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

The Lord is the Answer

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Job 38:1-3

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Exodus 15

Teacher: Pastor Ben Grisez Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Exodus 15

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Summer Series 2019-4

Teacher: Brian Delmore Series: Summer by the Water Brooks 2019 Scripture: Isaiah 55

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

I Shall Come Forth As Gold

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Job 23:10-12

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Summer Series 2019-3

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: Summer by the Water Brooks 2019 Scripture: Psalm 40

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

I Know That My Redeemer Lives

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Job 19:23-27

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Summer Series 2019-2-That You May Know

Teacher: Jonny Carlson Series: Summer by the Water Brooks 2019 Scripture: 1 John 2

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

The Mediator

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Job 9:32-35

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Blessed Be The Name of the Lord

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Job 1:20-22

Wed, May 29, 2019

Summer Series 2019-1

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Series: Summer by the Water Brooks 2019 Scripture: Psalm 42