Women's Ministry Message Library

Welcome to the Women's Ministry Message Library

Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Audio, video, homework lessons, and power point presentations are available under the "download" buttons when available.

Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our archived messages page.

Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 07, 2015

Deserter or Disciple?

Teacher: Cathy Dickinson Series: Not Your Average Joes Scripture: Jonah 1

Wed, Jan 14, 2015

3 Steps to Get Out of the Pit

Teacher: Cathy Dickinson Series: Not Your Average Joes Scripture: Jonah 2

Wed, Jan 21, 2015

God Relented

Teacher: Cathy Dickinson Series: Not Your Average Joes Scripture: Jonah 3

Wed, Jan 28, 2015

God's Prophet or God's Man

Teacher: Cathy Dickinson Series: Not Your Average Joes Scripture: Jonah 4

Wed, Feb 11, 2015

There Was a Day

Teacher: Cathy Dickinson Series: Not Your Average Joes Scripture: Job 1-2

Wed, Feb 18, 2015

Listen to the Heart

Teacher: Cathy Dickinson Series: Not Your Average Joes Scripture: Job 3-5

Wed, Feb 25, 2015

This is the Way of His Joy

Teacher: Cathy Dickinson Series: Not Your Average Joes Scripture: Job 6-8

Wed, Mar 11, 2015

Truly I Know it is So

Teacher: Cathy Dickinson Series: Not Your Average Joes Scripture: Job 9-11

Wed, Mar 18, 2015

Yet I Will Trust Him

Teacher: Cathy Dickinson Series: Not Your Average Joes Scripture: Job 12-14

Wed, Mar 25, 2015

Comfort That Strengthens

Teacher: Cathy Dickinson Series: Not Your Average Joes Scripture: Job 15-18