Message Library

Welcome to the Message Library


Below you will find a listing of our teachings in descending order. The sorting buttons on the right side of the page enable you to filter by speaker, date, message series, or Bible book. Our archived messages (prior to May 2018) can be found in our message archive page.

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Our Living Hope

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 1 Peter 1:3-5

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

The Day God Cried

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Luke 19:41-44

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

So We Must Do

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ezra 10:12

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

A Prepared Heart

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ezra 7:10

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

A Future And A Hope

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: Ezra 1:1-4

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Manasseh and The Grace of God

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Chronicles 33:10-13

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

Chosen to Stand Before Him

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Chronicles 29:5-11

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

Why Meddle With Trouble

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Chronicles 25:12-22

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Who Are We Listening To

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Chronicles 24:1-2

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Position Yourselves, Stand Still and See

Teacher: Pastor Dale Dickinson Scripture: 2 Chronicles 20:15-17